"Excellence in Educational Support"

Inclement Weather Alert - During inclement weather, check here for NGRESA's operating status.

 

NGRESA Staff

     

 

Executive Director

Dr. Samuel DePaul

sam.depaul@ngresa.org

Ext. 101

 

Mathematics Consultant

Bonnie Angel

bonnie.angel@ngresa.org

Ext. 110

 

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Tanna Leigh Barnes

tanna.barnes@ngresa.org

Ext. 100

 

Administrative Assistant

Vanna Clampitt

vanna.clampitt@ngresa.org

Ext. 105

   

School Climate Specialist

Crystal Cooke

crystal.cooke@ngresa.org 

Ext. 102

 

Administrative Assistant/Custodian

Donna Cox

donna.cox@ngresa.org

Ext. 104

 

Director of Technology

Alan Gayton

alan.gayton@ngresa.org

Ext. 117

 

School Improvement Specialist

Brett James

brett.james@ngresa.org 

Ext. 103

 

Literacy Consultant

Tamara Land

tamara.land@ngresa.org

Ext. 116

 

Professional Learning Director

David Mashburn

david.mashburn@ngresa.org 

Ext. 107

 

Financial Clerk

Martha Stover

martha.stover@ngresa.org 

Ext. 107

 

   

Finance Director

Fran Whitfield

fran.whitfield@ngresa.org

Ext. 112

Consolidated Dates

Click HERE for the consolidated RESA System Calendar. This Calendar includes important dates for NGRESA and member systems. It includes holidays, breaks, planning days, and other dates.

System dates were accurate at the time of creation but are subject to change. Please consult each system's official calendar for the most up to date information.

 

Parapro Test

Dates/Register

FAQ

Test Prep

Sub Training Registration

 

Hours of Operation

 Monday - Friday
 8AM - 4:30PM
 We are closed for all major holidays.
 In the event of inclement weather we
 will follow Gilmer County Schools.

Events Calendar

October   2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

E-verify

 ID #438402
 Approval Date 8/9/2011

JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com